Ihre Ansprechpartner
Verbrauchsabrechnung/Buchhaltung
Frau M. Carstensen
Telefon: 0 48 45 - 707 82
E-Mail: m.carstensen@wv-treene.de
 

Herr L. Sümnick
Telefon: 0 48 45 - 707 84
E-Mail: suemnick@wv-treene.de

Frau P. Hansen
Telefon: 0 48 45 - 707 83
E-Mail: p.hansen@wv-treene.de
 

 

     
Bauabrechnung/Hausanschlüsse
Frau W. Petersen
Telefon: 0 48 45 - 707 40
E-Mail:  w.petersen@wv-treene.de
   
Frau K. Sondram
Telefon: 0 48 45 - 707 38
E-Mail:  k.sondram@wv-treene.de
  Frau S. Andresen
Telefon: 0 48 45 - 707 80
E-Mail: s.andresen@wv-treene.de
     
Geschäftsführung
Herr H. Thiesen
Telefon: 0 48 45 - 707 21
E-Mail: thiesen@wv-treene.de
  Leiter Verwaltung
Herr S. Reiß
Telefon: 0 48 45 - 707 - 24
E-Mail: reiss@wv-treene.de
     
Leiter Rohrnetz und Abwasser
Herr L. Hansen
Telefon: 0 48 45 - 707 - 35
E-Mail: L.hansen@wv-treene.de
  Leiter Wasserwerk
Herr J. Hentschke
Telefon: 0 48 45 - 707 - 51
E-Mail: hentschke@wv-treene.de